Skip to content

Journal – January 8, 2010

January 8, 2010

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2010 2:58 am

    I love how you captured the amazing moment of one boy learning to draw an airplane from the other, and that the joy was equal between the two of them! These small moments happen often, yet usually go undocumented. I find them especially powerful, thanks!
    Marla

  2. January 17, 2010 3:44 am

    I just saw this after I posted about 2 children collaborating on drawing. To me, it’s always funny and nice when I see teachers far away from me working on or noticing the same thing. I’m not sure why it always resonates with me so much, maybe because it seems to be evidence that some things that happen in childhood are Universal and important, even tiny things that often go unnoticed. Thanks for this!

Leave a Reply

